Stacks Image 2448


The Honourable Yonah Martin
Canadian Senator

The Honourable Jatinder Sidhu
Canadian Member of Parliament
Mission-Matsqui-Fraser Canyon

The Honourable Peter Fassbender
B.C. Minister of Community, Sport, Cultural Development & Minister Responsible for Translink

The Honourable Chuck Strahl
Former M.P. and Cabinet Minister
Peter Legge
Professional Speaker and CEO CWM

Steven Point
Former B.C. Lieutenant Governor

Ryan Walter
NHL Stanley Cup Champion
Speaker & Author

Sophie Schmidt
Canadian Olympic Bronze Medalist

James Lepp
Canadian Professional Golfer


Allan Asaph
Executive Director
Abbotsford Chamber of Commerce

Sir James Barlow
Preston Mobility

Yvonne Hayden
Managing Director
Tourism Abbotsford

Nova Hopkins
Graphic Artist
Nova Hopkins Designs

Vijay Manuel*
Head of Schools
Mennonite Educational Institute
Rhonda Pauls
Trustee (Chair)
Abbotsford Board of Education

Jake Rudolph
Deputy City Manager
City of Abbotsford

Gina Vanderheide
Abbotsford School District

Goldie VanGarderen
Event Planner

*Committee Chair
Stacks Image 2317